THOMAS  SYS  TECH  GmbH

An der Heier 15-17
D-37318 Wahlhausen

Tel: +49 (0) 3 60 87 / 97 11 – 0
Fax: +49 (0) 3 60 87 / 97 11 – 50
info@thomas.biz

Projektanfrage

Ansprechpartner

Geschäftsleitung

Geschäftsführer
Werner Thomas

Telefon:
036087 / 9711 – 10
E-Mail:
w.thomas@thomas.biz

Leiter Produktion
Torsten Ehrenberg

Telefon:
036087 / 9711 – 12
E-Mail:
t.ehrenberg@thomas.biz

Projektmanager

Löschwasserrückhaltung
Martin Drong

Telefon:
036087 / 9711 – 22
E-Mail:
m.drong@thomas.biz

Hochwasserschutz
Michael Kohlstedt

Telefon:
036087 / 9711 – 20
E-Mail:
m.kohlstedt@thomas.biz

FM Approved
René Trebstein

Telefon:
036087 / 9711 – 44
E-Mail:
r.trebstein@thomas.biz

Support

Terminplanung
Torsten Ehrenberg

Telefon:
036087 / 9711 – 12
E-Mail:
t.ehrenberg@thomas.biz

Elektro/Pneumatik
René Trebstein

Telefon:
036087 / 9711 – 44
E-Mail:
r.trebstein@thomas.biz

Wartung/Reparatur
Michael Kohlstedt

Telefon:
036087 / 9711 – 20
E-Mail:
m.kohlstedt@thomas.biz

Marketing

Leiter Marketing
Martin Drong

Telefon:
036087 / 9711 – 22
E-Mail:
m.drong@thomas.biz

Personal

Personal
Mandy Gallinger

Telefon:
036087 / 9711 – 13
E-Mail:
m.gallinger@thomas.biz

Konstruktion

Konstruktion
Rene Ahrens

Telefon:
036087 / 9711 – 47
E-Mail:
r.ahrens@thomas.biz

Konstruktion / EDV
Erwin Degenhardt

Telefon:
036087 / 9711 – 66
E-Mail:
e.degenhardt@thomas.biz

Leiter Konstruktion
Christian Lendewig

Telefon:
036087 / 9711 – 23
E-Mail:
c.lendewig@thomas.biz

Produktion

Leiter Werkstatt
Karsten Rhode

Telefon:
036087 / 9711 – 14
E-Mail:
k.rhode@thomas.biz

Leiter Produktion
Torsten Ehrenberg

Telefon:
036087 / 9711 – 12
E-Mail:
t.ehrenberg@thomas.biz

QM

QMB
Thomas Henschel

Telefon:
036087 / 9711 – 11
E-Mail:
t.henschel@thomas.biz

Buchhaltung

Personal
Mandy Gallinger

Telefon:
036087 / 9711 – 13
E-Mail:
m.gallinger@thomas.biz

Kreditoren
Elke Feuerfeil

Telefon:
036087 / 9711 – 55
E-Mail:
e.feuerfeil@thomas.biz

Debitoren
Bärbel Brill

Telefon:
036087 / 9711 – 33
E-Mail:
b.brill@thomas.biz