Ansprechpartner

Geschäftsleitung

Werner
Thomas
Geschäftsführer
Portraitfotografie | Thomas – SysTech

Telefon:
036087 / 9711 – 10
Fax:
036087 / 9711 – 50
Mobil:
0172 / 6893201
E-Mail:
w.thomas@thomas.biz

Torsten Ehrenberg
Leiter Produktion
Portraitfotografie | Thomas – SysTech

Telefon:
036087 / 9711 – 12
Fax:
036087 / 9711 – 50
E-Mail:
t.ehrenberg@thomas.biz


Vertrieb

Thomas Henschel
Leiter Vertrieb / QMB
Portraitfotografie | Thomas – SysTech

Telefon:
036087 / 9711 – 11
Fax:
036087 / 9711 – 50
E-Mail:
t.henschel@thomas.biz

Christian Lendewig
Projektmanagement
Portraitfotografie | Thomas – SysTech

Telefon:
036087 / 9711 – 23
Fax:
036087 / 9711 – 50
E-Mail:
c.lendewig@thomas.biz

Martin
Drong
Leiter Marketing
Portraitfotografie | Thomas – SysTech

Telefon:
036087 / 9711 – 22
Fax:
036087 / 9711 – 50
E-Mail:
m.drong@thomas.biz


Support

Torsten Ehrenberg
Reparaturen / Terminplanung
Portraitfotografie | Thomas – SysTech

Telefon:
036087 / 9711 – 12
Fax:
036087 / 9711 – 50
E-Mail:
t.ehrenberg@thomas.biz

René
Trebstein
Elektrotechnik / Pneumatik
Portraitfotografie | Thomas – SysTech

Telefon:
036087 / 9711 – 44
Fax:
036087 / 9711 – 50
E-Mail:
r.trebstein@thomas.biz

Bärbel
Brill
Wartung
Portraitfotografie | Thomas – SysTech

Telefon:
036087 / 9711 – 33
Fax:
036087 / 9711 – 50
E-Mail:
b.brill@thomas.biz


Konstruktion

Christian Lendewig
Leiter Konstruktion
Portraitfotografie | Thomas – SysTech

Telefon:
036087 / 9711 – 23
Fax:
036087 / 9711 – 50
E-Mail:
c.lendewig@thomas.biz

Rene
Ahrens
Konstruktion
Portraitfotografie | Thomas – SysTech

Telefon:
036087 / 9711 – 47
Fax:
036087 / 9711 – 50
E-Mail:
r.ahrens@thomas.biz

Erwin Degenhardt
Konstruktion / EDV
Portraitfotografie | Thomas – SysTech

Telefon:
036087 / 9711 – 66
Fax:
036087 / 9711 – 50
E-Mail:
e.degenhardt@thomas.biz


Buchhaltung

Bärbel
Brill
Debitoren
Portraitfotografie | Thomas – SysTech

Telefon:
036087 / 9711 – 33
Fax:
036087 / 9711 – 50
E-Mail:
b.brill@thomas.biz

Elke
Feuerfeil
Kreditoren
Portraitfotografie | Thomas – SysTech

Telefon:
036087 / 9711 – 55
Fax:
036087 / 9711 – 50
E-Mail:
e.feuerfeil@thomas.biz

Mandy
Gallinger
Personal
Portraitfotografie | Thomas – SysTech

Telefon:
036087 / 9711 – 13
Fax:
036087 / 9711 – 50
E-Mail:
m.gallinger@thomas.biz