THOMAS  SYS  TECH  GmbH

An der Heier 15-17
D-37318 Wahlhausen
Germany

Tel: +49 (0) 3 60 87 / 97 11 – 0
Fax: +49 (0) 3 60 87 / 97 11 – 50
info@thomas.biz

 

Project inquiry

Contact Persons

Projektmanager

Löschwasserrückhaltung
Martin Drong

Telefon:
036087 / 9711 – 22
E-Mail:
m.drong@thomas.biz

Hochwasserschutz
Michael Kohlstedt

Telefon:
036087 / 9711 – 20
E-Mail:
m.kohlstedt@thomas.biz

FM Approved
René Trebstein

Telefon:
036087 / 9711 – 44
E-Mail:
r.trebstein@thomas.biz

Produktion

Leiter Werkstatt
Karsten Rhode

Telefon:
036087 / 9711 – 14
E-Mail:
k.rhode@thomas.biz

Leiter Produktion
Torsten Ehrenberg

Telefon:
036087 / 9711 – 12
E-Mail:
t.ehrenberg@thomas.biz

QM

QMB
Thomas Henschel

Telefon:
036087 / 9711 – 11
E-Mail:
t.henschel@thomas.biz